Big Book Literacy Station

A classroom reveal is coming soon but I am too excited not to share my “Big Book Literacy Station”!  I took a literacy course this summer about how to incorporate meaningful literacy stations into your classroom.  The “Big Book Station” was one of my favorite stations and I am so excited to get to introduce this to my students!  One of my fav things about it is how easy it will be to differentiate the activities to meet each of my students needs! This is what it looks like but I have tools that I am gathering to go along with it! Once it’s all together I will post another pic! 

Leave a Reply

