Classroom Reveal for My Hubs

So, what is a teacher to do when she can’t get into her classroom yet?  Well… when she has a husband that is also a teacher she can decorate his classroom! 😬 My husband an I are both moving to new school districts this year so that means…new classroom…which also means new deco! He is a high school teacher and is teaching financial literacy so deciding on a deco theme was a little tricky especially when I am an elementary teacher.  Since my husband is a teacher by day but a coach by night I went with a sports theme.  So here are pics of what I have been up to. Unfortunately, my pics loaded backwards so my least favorite things show up first. 😏 I’m still a little new at blogging!

Leave a Reply

