Cute and Useful Too

Today in my classroom I was able to add some cute deco which is also going to be very useful! My mom made me these great boards to keep my classroom birthdays and IEP dates visually in check at all times! Check them out… 

  I am so blessed to have such a talented Mom! ❤️ her!  Owls are my absolute favorite animal!

 I will add a name and number (the number will represent the students birth day) to the circle and I will put the circle under the correct month…J for January, F for February, etc. I will add my IEP dates the same way to these circles so that I can visually see what meetings I have upcoming. This particular board only has the actual months that are observed for the school year.

Leave a Reply

